Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 22nd, 2012

This is the last week of our TV/film class. To be honest, I do enjoy every class in TV, because I love the way of making and knowing the stuff I like. We did the self assessment and peer assessment today. I gave myself 79/100, I cannot say that I did a fantastic job in our film, but I do enjoy it and tried my best. From the pre-production to post production, I was trying to involved into everything. When I was dreaming about when can make my own film, this course do achieve my dream, from the complicated filmmaking progress, I have learned how to write synopsis, make auditions, organize place, find suitable props, research for the film, set up lighting, working with people and editing. Every progress I have involved and really learned a lot.

Even though I still have no idea what I want to do in my future career, but I have an awareness of what I like to do, such as DOP, cinematographer and production designer. I love making the visual things as nice as possible. This is one direction I would like to achieve. I will keep going and try different things to make things possible.

Read Full Post »